Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Mub: "What, you think she'd want you? Look at yourself! Ohh, that's right, you can't because your eyeballs are stuck all the way inside your head! Aww, what's the matter, flatface? Are you gonna cry? Do you want your flatface mommy?" Nod: "You know you're not insulting me right? You're just...grossing me out." Mub: "You have been warned." *punches with eyestalk* - Epic