Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Kate: I've come to a conclusion. Amelia: Yes? Kate: Would you like to know what it is? Amelia: Sure. Kate: I am surrounded by death, destruction, and dismay; therefore, my life is in 3D.