Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Procrastination isn't the problem, it's the solution. So procrastinate now, don't put it off. - Ellen Degeneres