Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:So we set our eyes not on what is seen, but what is unseen; for what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal. - 2 Corinthians 4:18