Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Gur'r'r'r'r'r'r, darn computer! Will you stop freezing on me! *snatches screwdriver* You see this? *a la Johnny 5* Disassemble! - Amelia Valencia