Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:"Those first two guys who thought Superman was a bird or plane....why the heck were they so excited?" - Valerie Delacroix