Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Ooooops, I'm so sorry! Apparently the only thing I have in my possession is a very, very fabulous set of butter fingers! - Kate Moncur