Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:"No, cough syrup, you are not 'grape flavored'. Have you ever tasted a grape? You taste like death, and the tears of small children. Not grape." - Valerie Delacroix