Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Live for the one you love. Love as no one has loved. Give asking nothing in return. - For The One I Love-Celine Dion