Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:"Why are scary movies always in creepy places, like jails and hospitals? I want a scary movie in Wal-Mart. 'Clean up on Aisle 13', 'But sir...there is no Aisle 13...' *Insert dramatic music* - Valerie Delacroix