Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:"Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that." - MLK Jr.