Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:"Next time a stranger talks to me when I'm alone, I will look at them, shocked and whisper quietly, 'You can see me?'" - Valerie Delacroix