Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:The problem with all the sinners in the world isn't that they don't know Jesus. It's that they aren't surrounded by people who care enough for them to tell them about Jesus. - Amelia Valencia