Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:"But I can't go to school mom! The blankets have accepted me as one of their own. If I leave now, I might lose their trust." - Valerie Delacroix