Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:It's not my fault I forgot what day it was! I can't see my calender anymore, so don't blame me! - Amelia Valencia