Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:"Arguing with an engineer is a lot like wrestling in the mud with a pig. After a few hours, you realize he likes it." - Valerie Delacroix