Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:The accumulated filth of all their cuteness and smiles will foam up about their waists and all the Brownies and Juniors will look up and shout "Buy our cookies!"... and I'll whisper "no." - Chaos