Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Imagine this: You're home alone and you sneeze. The phone rings, and when you answer, the person on the other line whispers "Bless you." and then hangs up. - Valerie Delacroix