Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Some people say, "If you can't beat them, join them". I say, "If you can't beat them, beat them", because they will be expecting you to join them, so you will have the element of surprise!