Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:There is absolutely nothing wrong with talking to yourself. It's when you start answering yourself and not needing the company of others that turns it into a concern. - Amelia Valencia